Library: Veterinary Nursing: Articles &amp; Journals

Online Articles & Journals

EBSCO Databases
Find articles from a selection of EBSCO databases, including Academic Search Premier, CINAHL Plus with Full Text and Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre.

Health and Medicine This link opens in a new window
A Gale database containing full-text articles on nursing and allied health, as well as aged care, veterinary nursing, massage and fitness. Includes Mosby's Medical, Nursing and Allied health Dictionary.

Informit Databases This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search seven Informit databases that specialise in Australian based industry and academic publications - APAFT, Business, Engineering, Health, Humanities & Social Sciences, Indigenous and Literature & Culture collections.

IVS Cloud This link opens in a new window
IVS Cloud contains information about veterinary medicines and products used within Australia. This database contains detailed product information and safety data sheets for veterinary medicines.

Journals

The Australian Veterinary Nurses Journal
Available on the shelf at the East Campus Library at 636.089 AUS
Dogs Victoria
Information on purebred dogs in Victoria
New Scientist
Available online from EBSCO Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Today's Veterinary Nurse
Available online fro, EBSCO Open Access Journals
Veterinary Evidence
Veterinary Medicine
Available online from the EBSCO Vocational Studies Complete database.
Veterinary Nursing Journal
Available online from EBSCO Vocational Studies Complete

Searching Online Databases for Articles and Reports

Veterinary Nursing