Bridging into Nursing

This textbook on the musuloskeletal system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the nervous system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

Gain a better understanding of how your senses function and how sense organs act as physical links between your brain and the environment.

Gain a better understanding of how your senses function and how sense organs act as physical links between your brain and the environment.

This text provides an overview of the cardiovascular system and how to apply this knowledge. An introduction to the cardiovascular system is followed by topics including anatomy and histology, blood and body fluids, biochemistry, pathology and therapeutics, and clinical examination and investigation.

This book covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the renal system. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the digestive system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the digestive system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the respiratory system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the digestive system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

Gain a better understanding of how your senses function and how sense organs act as physical links between your brain and the environment.

Gain a better understanding of how your senses function and how sense organs act as physical links between your brain and the environment.

This textbook on the digestive system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

This textbook on the endocrine system covers the anatomy, physiology and biochemistry of the system, all presented in a clinically relevant context. This concise text covers the core anatomy, physiology and biochemistry in an integrated manner.

An introduction to the human reproductive system, explaining what it is, and discussing its different parts, how it works, what can go wrong, and how to stay healthy.