Individual Support

The Australian Carer-A Training Manual for Aged Care Workers provides a solid introduction to the role and responsibilities of Personal Care Workers in contemporary aged care. Using a practical, easy-to-read approach, this book covers all aspects of aged care roles.

This book provides students with complete explorations of each developmental stage of the lifespan, beginning with conception and concluding with an examination of successful aging. The book presents human development theory and research within a biopsychosocial framework, presenting information regarding biological, psychological, and social functioning during each significant period of the lifespan.

Aging Our Way follows the everyday lives of 30 elders (ages 85-102) living at home and mostly alone to understand how they create and maintain meaningful lives for themselves.

The Australian Carer-A Training Manual for Aged Care Workers provides a solid introduction to the role and responsibilities of Personal Care Workers in contemporary aged care. Using a practical, easy-to-read approach, this book covers all aspects of aged care roles.

This book seeks to understand what well-being means to older people, and to influence the practice of those who work with older people.

The Australian Carer-A Training Manual for Aged Care Workers provides a solid introduction to the role and responsibilities of Personal Care Workers in contemporary aged care. Using a practical, easy-to-read approach, this book covers all aspects of aged care roles.

The Australian Carer-A Training Manual for Aged Care Workers provides a solid introduction to the role and responsibilities of Personal Care Workers in contemporary aged care. Using a practical, easy-to-read approach, this book covers all aspects of aged care roles.

The Australian Carer-A Training Manual for Aged Care Workers provides a solid introduction to the role and responsibilities of Personal Care Workers in contemporary aged care. Using a practical, easy-to-read approach, this book covers all aspects of aged care roles.