Find articles from a selection of EBSCO databases, including Academic Search Premier, CINAHL Plus with Full Text and Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre.
A Gale database containing full-text articles on nursing and allied health, as well as aged care, veterinary nursing, massage and fitness. Includes Mosby's Medical, Nursing and Allied health Dictionary.
Search seven Informit databases that specialise in Australian based industry and academic publications - APAFT, Business, Engineering, Health, Humanities & Social Sciences, Indigenous and Literature & Culture collections.
Expanding beyond biomedicine into the physical sciences, mathematics and engineering disciplines, BMC now offers a wider portfolio of subject fields on a single open access platform.
Content on the coronavirus pandemic from across healthcare journals, as well as articles relevant to health professionals responding to the outbreak. These articles are all freely available.
SpringerOpen journals and books are made freely and permanently available online immediately upon publication. They are subject to high-level peer review, author and production services ensuring quality and reliability of the work.
The Australian Journal of General Practice (AJGP) aims to provide relevant, evidence-based, clearly articulated information to Australian general practitioners (GPs) to assist them in providing the highest quality patient care.
Frontiers in Pharmacology is a leading journal in its field, publishing rigorously peer-reviewed research across disciplines, including basic and clinical pharmacology, medicinal chemistry, pharmacy and toxicology.
Online Articles & Journals
This link opens in a new window
Searching Online Databases for Articles and Reports